IJsclub Winterwille Wommels

Bestuur

Het bestuur van Winterwille bestaat uit de volgende personen:

FunctieNaamEmailadres Telefoonnummer
VoorzitterLuuk van Ruitenvoorzitter@schaatseninwommels.nl0624629763
SecretarisBerber Akkermaninfo@schaatseninwommels.nl0646343480
Penningmeester + ledenadministratiePascal de Boerinfo@schaatseninwommels.nl
Activiteitencommissie Harm Kappeinfo@schaatseninwommels.nl
VrijwilligersGretha Metzlarinfo@schaatseninwommels.nl
OnderhoudSybren Hoekstrainfo@schaatseninwommels.nl